Change in plans… kind of

ActThreeCover3

I’ve decided to publish a book that I’ve been sitting on for a while after completing it and then doing nothing with it for about a year (Do I sound super organized yet?) After I revisited it, I decided that it was a story that I really wanted to tell so I’ve scheduled it to be released on November 5th. It’s roughly 7,500 words long and focuses on the relationship between a husband and wife.

The book is called Act Three:

Matt and Eve’s marriage feels like it has been worn thin when they meet the beautiful and seductive actress Cleo.

Leave a Reply

